Drum roll please, presenting drum shades – Claire de Lune Barrels

These 13 different drum shades are not only versatile.  I designed them so they could be used as pendant shades, but also for putting on lamp bases (table and floor flamp bases).

The light diffuser which is optional can be assembled either on top or bottom.

I think they are great for changing the mood and flavor of a room, and certainly modern. And make a change without going broke.  These are very reasonably priced.

(lamp bases not included)

Two of the lamps have designs from my many travels – Venice and Tunis.  Others have origins in Jamaican fauna and flora.  And others compliment my Claire de Lune Chandelier.

Here’s a picture from my bedroom …….

I got that lovely “tree stump” light three years ago, and I just love it, and love it with my “Bramble” barrel shade.

So there it is folks, get yours now.

Leave a Reply

